Contact Precision Elevator Ltd.
in Toronto

At Precision Elevator Ltd. in Toronto, we aim to provide fast and affordable elevator services. We offer emergency repairs, maintenance, and refurbishing to commercial and industrial clients. For a free quote or consultation, call us today!

For any comment, concerns, or questions, fill out our online form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Want to be part of a hardworking and supportive team? Email your resume to Precision Elevator Ltd. today.

Come and See Us

Address

50 North Wind Place, Toronto, ON, M1S 3R5


Phone 416-759-4149


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Office Closed
Emergency Services available 24/7

President

Robert D. Walton


Operations Manager

Tammy Money, Hons. B.A.

tmoney@precisionelevator.ca


System Development Manager

Michael R. Deakos, P. Eng.

mdeakos@precisionelevator.ca


Field Specialist

Don Bui

dbui@precisionelevator.ca


Service Manager

William (Bill) Ware, EDM-A, CET-S, QEI

bware@precisionelevator.ca


Maintenance Manager

Fernando Ferreira

fferreira@precisionelevator.ca


Sales Manager

Rob Gledhill

rgledhill@precisionelevator.ca


Account Supervisor

Marcie Haschek

mhaschek@precisionelevator.ca


Accounts Receivable

Sonia Barbosa

office@precisionelevator.ca


Account Administrator & Customer Service

Shellyanne Arjune

office@precisionelevator.ca


Shop Foreman

Tim Brown


Human Resources

Send resume

SERVICE AREA

Toronto and the GTA

Methods of Payment

Chèque - Etransfer - Direct Deposit

Precision Elevator Ltd

50 North Wind Place,
Toronto, ON, M1S 3R5


416-759-4149

Service Area

Toronto and the GTA

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Office Closed
Emergency Services available 24/7

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Precision Elevator Ltd 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice