Precision Elevator Ltd.

PROUDLY SERVING SOUTHERN ONTARIO FOR 45 YEARS

Proudly Canadian
Our team

Come and See Us

Address

50 North Wind Place, Toronto, ON, M1S 3R5


Phone

Main: 416-759-4149


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Office Closed

Emergency Service Available 24/7

Hire Us in Southern Ontario

President

Robert D. Walton


Office Manager

Tammy Money, Hons. B.A.

tmoney@precisionelevator.ca


System Development Manager

Michael R. Deakos, P. Eng.

mdeakos@precisionelevator.ca


Field Specialist

Don Bui

dbui@precisionelevator.ca


Service Manager

Jerry Cowan

jcowan@precisionelevator.ca


Maintenance Manager

Fernando Ferreira

fferreira@precisionelevator.ca


Sales Manager

Rob Gledhill

rgledhill@precisionelevator.ca


Account Supervisor

Marcie Haschek

mhaschek@precisionelevator.ca


Account Administrator & Customer Service

Kim Cassell

office@precisionelevator.ca


Shop Foreman

Tim Brown


Human Resources

Send resume

Copyright Precision Elevator Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice